Prep for tomorrow (Emily)

I love packing my breakfast and lunch when I’ve just gone grocery shopping 🙂

Breakfast:

1 Sweet Potato Biscuit (that I’ll probably top with the all natural peanut butter and jam I keep at work)

Mixed grapes and blueberries

1 hardboiled egg (not pictured because it’s still being hardboiled)

Snacks:

1 whole grain pretzel from Trader Joe’s

Some squares of raw milk organic white cheddar cheese

Image

Lunch:

Organic baby spinach topped with feta, cucumber, and carrots (the little baggy to the side is chopped tomato that I wanted to separate from the salad so it won’t get soggy)

Some whole grain pasta because I’m random like that

Not pictured: cooked and seasoned chicken breast strips that I made and kept in the fridge at work. They will go on the salad.

In the container with the red top is a dressing I whipped up with red wine vinegar, olive oil, and Italian seasoning.

Image

Woo hoo!! I’m ready to conquer Monday!! 

Leave a Reply

